Posted on

Lps Slayer Channel.

Hey I’m back and guess what? I made my own channel and it’s called Lps Slayer. I made it couple months ago it isn’t very popular.     :  , (    Anyways I’ve made not a lot of videos so far. Here’s a link to it: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ-zMUNZz-LaO4HcQTsLZUQ.

I need some new material for videos so I’m asking you guys to give me some material and I’ll put in my video as a shout out.    Also if you like my videos please subscribe to my channel

Leave a Reply

