Posted on

Tunics Are AWESOME!

Tunics and Leggings are always a favorite here.

Lenore’s Entry: HI !!! This is me, with my Monday outfit. My leggings are white and stretchy. There is lace on the bottom of the leggings. These leggings are pretty new compared to my black leggings.

My next AWESOME part is the tunic. This tunic is colorful. The colors are green, blue and white. The patterns are a little swirly and weird.

On my head is a head band that is green and blue. Also the head band sparkles like the ocean. I wear this head band a lot.

I am not wearing earnings. I am wearing an ear cuff. It’s swirly and green and blue and yellow. You can wear earnings with it but I decided not to do that.

Good bye!

Mom’s Notes: Lenore is late today because she has been putting in extra time at the pool and rehearsal. Thanks for stopping by. By the middle of next week, we will have another guitar performance posted. Have a great week.

8 responses to “Tunics Are AWESOME!

  1. Patricia ⋅

    Very summery. I like the ear cuff.

  2. Patricia ⋅

    Like the ear cuff. The tunic is light and summery.

  3. Melissa ⋅

    What a GREAT outfit. You look like you are ready for day full of fun activiites. Love the way that outfit looks on you. You did a wonderful job describing it. Thanks for your blog today, it was the highlight of my day šŸ˜‰

  4. LittleBanditHats ⋅

    Thanks Patty! Glad you like it.

  5. LittleBanditHats ⋅

    Always nice to hear from Auntie Melissa. She reads these and enjoys the feedback. Thanks so much.

  6. Aunt Mary ⋅

    I love the soft shades of blue and green. The colors make your eyes sparkle

  7. M. ⋅

    Nice colors for you. Makes you look nice and cool.
    Love, Nana

Leave a Reply

