Posted on

Pirates, And Robots, And Knives Oh MY!

Pirates or Robots? Why choose?

Lenore’s Entry: Hi! Its me again. My shoes are black . They don’t cover up all of my foot. But they sure are comfortable.

I like pirates.  So I wear a  red leather coat with my pirate headband and have a pretend knife. Just like a pirate.  I like robots, too.  So I’m also wearing two robot necklaces.  They have little legs that are loose, and  mustaches with sparkle eyes.  I’m wearing two, but you can’t see the other one in the first picture.  The other one is blue and is the same as the pink one.

The robots are “friendship” necklaces. One of them is mine and one of them is my sister’s. Hers is the blue one, and mine is the pink one. I got them for my sister at the community mall. In the Mall is “Hot Topic”. That is a store. I love the things there. They have fun pins like “I love Tacos” or ” I Love Pancakes”. They also have crazy fun hats, and “Hunger Game” necklaces.

When I can’t choose between two things, sometimes I wear them together. It always works, but if I have THREE things, I just chose two. Three is usually too much.

Have a good weekend, and I hope you read this. See you on Monday. ARRGH!!

Mom’s Notes: Lenore’s shirt is a hand-me-down from her big brother. I believe it’s from Target. The red jacket is another find from Sears. We hit sales at the end of the season for the best deal. Not a bad purchase for $11.00. The pirate head headband is from Disney, compliments of “Big Sister”. Have a great weekend, and see you on Monday.

3 responses to “Pirates, And Robots, And Knives Oh MY!

  1. Melissa ⋅

    Great job once again! Sounds like you enjoy shopping at “Hot Topic”. It is really nice of your sister to share her things with you. I hope you share yours with her 😉

  2. LittleBanditHats ⋅

    Gotta be careful with HT. Many of the items are not for us. But robots are just fine. She usually shares. 🙂

  3. M. ⋅

    You look good in pirate gear. How fun +++++++
    Love, Nana

Leave a Reply

