Posted on

Smile! I Have Big Sister Clothes.

Thanks Big Sister! This camera necklace is great.

Lenore’s Entry:

Its me again . I hope you have your cameras ready, because I have mine! It’s a necklace. It is silver and black and it has a white diamond .

Next is the hat. The hat is black and white. It is a kitten stocking hat. It reminds me of baby cats.

The tank top is back and lined. It is very stretchy.

On my feet are red boots and they are “zip ups”. They are almost  up to my knees. The boots are shiny and deep dark blood-red. They remind me of my “Zombie Blood Nail Polish” colors. Sometimes I wear them at school and at church.

The final part of my outfit is the skirt. This skirt is red, turquoise, brown and lime green. These are flowers on it  with shapes and patterns. My big sister let me borrow it because she is AWESOME!

Thank you, BIG SISTER!

Goodbye!

Mom’s Notes: A big thanks goes out to Aunt Niki for the beautiful skirt. The camera necklace and tank top are also from family, though I do not know where they were purchased. The kitty hat was found at Claire’s Boutique, on sale for $1.99, and the red boots can be found at Target during the winter season. A special thanks goes out to my oldest daughter, who allowed Lenore to borrow some of her clothing for this blog. We will be back Monday with another entry. Thank you for taking the time to stop by, and have a great weekend.

4 responses to “Smile! I Have Big Sister Clothes.

  1. Niki ⋅

    I’m glad the girls can both wear the skirt. That’s one of the great things about having
    a sister!

  2. LittleBanditHats ⋅

    Or an aunt with great fashion sense.

  3. Aunt Mary ⋅

    Love your sense of style. The red boots are really classy.

  4. Patty ⋅

    You are doing a good job of describing your outfits. You have style!

Leave a Reply

